dragonflag.gif (12533 bytes)

 

 

CLWB RYGBI WRECSAM WREXHAM RUGBY CLUB

Bryn Estyn Road, Wrexham, North Wales. LL13 9TY     

 

 

 

wrexham rfc logo (gr).JPG (28590 bytes)

HOME SEN. RUGBY RESULTS LEAGUES FIXTURES MATCH REPORTS STATS OFFICIALS ARCHIVES

flashline.gif (4491 bytes)

WREXHAM RFC OFFICERS 2011 - 2012 
flashline.gif (4491 bytes)

THE BOARD
CHAIRMAN Barry Williams    wrfcchair@hotmail.co.uk   (07720051662)

SECRETARY     

Deborah Parry-Edwards Darlequin@aol.com (07873250822)
FINANCIAL DIRECTOR   Roger Holloman    Roger.holloman@btinternet.com
CHAIR DEVELOPMENT Deborah Parry-Edwards Darlequin@aol.com (07873250822)
COACH/PLAYER LIASON Gareth Edwards   Gse954@aol.com  (07541987042)
BOARD MEMBER Nigel Fletcher
BOARD MEMBER Ian Smith   Iain@ISMITH9WANADOO.co.uk   (07977481775)
BOARD MEMBER Keith Williams  keith.williams143@tesco.net  (07811920657)

 

CONTACTS
SENIOR FIXTURE SECRETARY Kevin Davies   (01978 760140)  sralphsdavies@tiscali.co.uk

YOUTH FIXTURE SECRETARY    

Tony Coates    tony.coates@talktalk.net
JUNIOR FIXTURE SECRETARY     Bryan Williams  (07946641037 bryantaxwilliams@yahoo.co.uk
MINI FIXTURE SECRETARY     Katherine Parr  (07855695972)  wrufcminifixturesecretary@hotmail.co.uk
VETS RUGBY Darrell Hughes    darrell.hughes69@gmail.com    (07886210366)
REGISTRATION/MEMBERSHIP Gareth Edwards  WRUFC-membership@hotmail.co.uk
FACILITIES BOOKING MANAGER Mrs M Holloman    wrcbookings@btinternet.com          (01978 262253)
PRESS OFFICER Chris Kilfoyle   ckilf@aol.com
CLUB CONTACT webmaster@wrufc.org
LOCATION For Street Map Guide     CLICK HERE

 

Club Officials - Season 2010/11

 

webmaster@wrufc.org

All rights reserved. All original copy on this site is copyrightę 1999-2008 Wrexham Rugby Football Club.

All brands, product names, logo's registered trademarks or service marks on this site remain the property of their respective owners.